Webmail

Regional Centre for
Vocational and Technical Education and Training

ACTING DIRECTOR / DEPUTY DIRECTOR (ADMINISTRATION)
Mrs. Hajah Noorzainab binti Haji Abdulladi
Phone: 673-2-447992 ext 235 
E-mail: noorzainab.abdulladi@moe.gov.bn
DEPUTY DIRECTOR PROFESSIONAL AFFAIRS / RESEARCH SPECIALIST
Dr. Paryono
Phone: 673-2-447992 ext 401
E-mail: paryono@voctech.edu.bn
FINANCE & PROCUREMENT MANAGER
Mr. Haji Nordin Haji Ahmad
Phone: 673-2-447992 ext 408
E-mail: nordin.ahmad@voctech.edu.bn
BUSINESS & MARKETING MANAGER
Mr. Haji Abdul Haris bin Haji Mohamad Ali
Phone: 673-2-447992 ext 402
E-mail: haris.ali@voctech.edu.bn
FACILITIES MANAGEMENT MANAGER (VOCTECH International House)
Ms. Leanne Abdullah Lee
Phone: 673-2-447992 ext 407
E-mail: leanne.lee@voctech.edu.bn
KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT MANAGER / TEACHER EDUCATION SPECIALIST
Ms. Norhayati Cynthia Abdullah
Phone: 673-2-447992 ext 402
E-mail: cynthia.haizamdin@voctech.edu.bn

 

 

Site Map | Disclaimer
EDUNET SEAMEO VOCTECH DIGEST SEAMEO VOCTECH Regional Centre
Jalan Pasar Baharu, Gadong BE1318.  Brunei Darussalam
Tel: +673 2447992 | Fax: +673 2447955
For general information info@voctech.edu.bn  
For training enquiries
training@voctech.edu.bn

© 2017 SEAMEO VOCTECH Regional Centre.  All Rights Reserved